Premium Partners

PANTAENIUS YACHT INSURANCE - YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER

For over 50 years, the name Pantaenius has stood for safety in the water sports industry. More than 100,000 yacht owners place their trust in us every day, making Pantaenius Europe's leading specialist for yacht insurance.

Not every trip goes according to plan. That is why at Pantaenius Yacht Insurance we develop tailor-made insurance solutions. The unique selling point of our family-owned company is an in-house claims department, staffed by personnel with backgrounds in boat building and engineering, and other water sports enthusiasts from various disciplines, who are available 24 hours a day and know the needs of sailors inside out. With offices worldwide, a large network of partners, and more than 35,000 points of contact with authorities, organisations, dealers, manufacturers and marina operators, Pantaenius stands by its customers in all areas and can support them optimally in the event of a claim.

Become a Pantaenius customer and benefit from the most renowned insurance solutions on the market. Understandable, fair and without hidden stumbling blocks. Learn more

Sejlerens Das Hafen-Magazin. Der kostenfreie Hafenlotse.

Sejlerens Das Hafen-Magazin provides inspiration and information for touring skippers and crews in Northern Germany and Denmark. The focus is on the latest port descriptions and port maps. In addition, there are many editorial articles and tips for going ashore. Available once a year in print form in the online shop, and as an online portal at sejlerens.com

Charterwelt KH+P - your independent agency for worldwide yacht charter.

At Charterwelt the whole world of yacht charter is open to you. Whether sailing yacht or catamaran - Charterwelt will find the right ship for you in one of over 30 beautiful areas worldwide. On request also with skipper or crew. With us you will receive a tailor-made offer for your sailing vacation, including a comprehensive cruise and area consultation. In addition, we have versatile sailing trips and wonderful sailing cruises in our program. You are looking for deceleration? Then we will find the ideal houseboat for your vacation on the water. www.charterwelt.de

Nautical Partners

Bootspruefung.de
The online course to get your boat license.

say hey language school
Language training and intercultural knowledge.

Premium-Partner

PANTAENIUS YACHTVERSICHERUNGEN - IHR ZUVERLÄSSIGER PARTNER

Seit über 50 Jahren steht der Name Pantaenius in der Wassersportbranche für Sicherheit. Mehr als 100.000 Yachteigner schenken uns täglich ihr Vertrauen und machen Pantaenius zu Europas führendem Spezialisten für Yachtversicherungen.

Nicht jeder Törn verläuft genau nach Plan. Bei Pantaenius Yachtversicherungen entwickeln wir deshalb maßgeschneiderte Versicherungslösungen. Alleinstellungsmerkmal unseres Familienunternehmens ist eine hauseigene Schadenabteilung bestehend aus Bootsbauern, Ingenieuren und anderen wassersportbegeisterten Experten verschiedener Fachrichtungen, die 24 Stunden am Tag erreichbar ist und die Bedürfnisse von Seglern genau kennt. Mit weltweiten Niederlassungen und einem großen Netzwerk aus Partnern und mehr als 35.000 Kontakten zu Behörden, Organisationen, Händlern, Herstellern und Marina-Betreibern, steht Pantaenius seinen Kunden in allen Revieren hilfreich zur Seite und kann sie im Schadenfall optimal unterstützen.

Werden auch Sie Pantaenius-Kunde und profitieren Sie von den renommiertesten Versicherungslösungen am Markt. Verständlich, fair und ohne versteckte Stolpersteine. Jetzt informieren

Sejlerens Das Hafen-Magazin. Der kostenfreie Hafenlotse.

Sejlerens Das Hafen-Magazin bietet Inspiration und Information für Tourenskipper und Crews in Norddeutschland und Dänemark. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die aktuellen Hafenbeschreibungen und -skizzen. Zudem gibt es viele redaktionelle Beiträge und Tipps für den Landgang. Einmal pro Jahr als Printausgaben erhältlich im Onlineshop, sowie als Online-Portal unter sejlerens.com.

Charterwelt KH+P - Ihre unabhängige Agentur für weltweite Yachtcharter.

Bei Charterwelt steht Ihnen die ganze Welt der Yachtcharter offen. Egal, ob Segelyacht oder Katamaran - Charterwelt findet das passende Schiff für Sie in einem von über 30 wunderschönen Revieren weltweit. Auf Wunsch auch mit Skipper oder Crew. Bei uns erhalten Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihren Segelurlaub, inklusive einer umfassenden Törn- und Revierberatung. Darüber hinaus haben wir vielseitige Mitsegelreisen und herrliche Segelkreuzfahrten im Programm. Sie suchen Entschleunigung? Dann finden wir das ideale Hausboot für Ihren Urlaub auf dem Wasser. www.charterwelt.de

Nautische Partner

Bootspruefung.de
Zum Bootsführerschein im Onlinekurs!

say hey language school
Sprachtrainings und interkulturelles Wissen.